© 2015 - 18  Raw Bulk Wholefoods. All rights reserved.  Website created by LITTLE BIRDY | WEB & DESIGN

RAW BULK WHOLEFOODS
13 CORAL STREET
VICTOR HARBOR SA 5211
 
P| 08 8552 5491
E| admin@rawbulkwholefoods.com.au
 
ABN | 37 432 592 792
OPEN HOURS
MON - FRI - 9.00am - 5.00pm
SAT - 8.00am - 2.00pm
 
CLOSED SUNDAYS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

REVIEWS

These reviews are from our Facebook page.  Please give us your feedback and review our store here.

25 Aug 2015

★★★★★  Huge range in stock, so many goodies to choose from. Yum yum yum!! Plus fantastic, friendly service.

Nicole Bennett

SA

24 Aug 2015

★★★★★ 

Alicia King

SA

22 Aug 2015

★★★★★ My ten year old just made fruit medley scrolls with the bun mix. Amazing!

Kylie Roberts

SA

21 Aug 2015

★★★★★  Brilliant prices and quality food. I do have a weakness for your salted cashews and strawberry delights!

Jessica Amber

SA

19 Aug 2015

★★★★★  Keep up the amazing work Fran & Glen! I shall no doubt be in frequently!

Emma Gilbert

SA

05 Aug 2015

★★★★★ 

Arora Lumsden

SA

02 Aug 2015

★★★★★ Enticing!

Trish Armstrong

SA

01 Aug 2015

★★★★★ Came in today with my Mum and what a fantastic shop we have in Victor Harbour now! We will definitely be in again, your hard work getting the shop up and running has definitely paid off! 


I bought some of the carrot cake mix today, and the cake came out amazingly delicious! Thank you, thank you x

Rosie Elizabeth

SA

31 Jul 2015

★★★★★ I am so excited to see such an awesome bulk good store down here. Your GF range is awesome cant wait to bake up a storm :-)

Sally Foster

SA

30 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Bought the bliss ball jar today for $12 - managed to make 25 of them babies and they taste AMAZING! Thanks Emma for putting these jars together and thanks Raw for the great service :)

Sarah Belinda Treloar

SA

29 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Absolutely 5 stars! LOVE THIS STORE!!!!! Our area has been needing a whole foods store for years! It's got everything you would want, and tops it off with awesome customer service! I'll be buying from here on a regular basis :)

Renee NayNay Hunter Dew

Port Elliot, SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Such lovely staff, really friendly and love how the store is set out! And omg dried bananas are my new favourite thing, haha!

Veronica Charlotte Plane

Adelaide, SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Amazing service and friendly atmosphere. They go out of there way to help any customer and they have such a large range of high quality ingredients!

Carly Dunn

Adelaide, SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★

Lauren Talifero

Adelaide, SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Awesome shop, great range of whole foods and set up extremely well.

Sasha Emily

SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★

Josh Heffernan

SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Sooooo loving this shop! Very generous donation of goody bags to Anytime Fitness 2nd Birthday Bash! DELISH!! Thanks guys :)

Kristi Sim

Encounter Bay, SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Best shop ever! We couldn't stop filling our little brown bags with all of the yummy goodies! Beautiful dried fruits, delicious sweets and such a huge range of baking goods and natural products. Can't wait to come back again!

Kate Wheeler

Adelaide, SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Exactly what victor needs! So much variety and such good pricing. :-)

Brooke Wendelborn

SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★ My daughter and I loved everything about this gorgeous shop!

Petra Elliot

Adelaide, SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★ Excellent range, lovely ambience, and friendly service. Everything I need to make lots of goodies!

Simone Halloran

McCracken, SA

28 Jul 2015

★★★★★

Tammy Golding

Seaford, SA

Please reload